Skip to content

What do you want to do after college graduate ?

April 28, 2016

After battling 4 this year to achieve an undergraduate degree later, i have the plan to continue college s2. I think that high education is needed, and now many employees who do not only finish s1 course, however several companies require employees to continue their studies s2. Although many obstacles as lazy, but that go back to intentions and commitment have been planned earlier.

But before continuing s2 later, i want to try and apply for the job first , so i can enjoy how it feel to be in the work and has experience of work. Maybe i will continue s2 while college, so i also be for my course own from my payload, without having to troublesome my parents .

The plan if i was have definite income i want to try and setting aside part my money to be used as business capital.I want to make a franchise culinary business. Because i see culinary now favorite by the community, especially in young people. They have taken place was in a hang out and relax with friends and families. Besides culinary business, i have plans to open a business building materials .I think efforts shall not die for is getting many people building in all areas .Maybe the business can be considerable effort to make money .

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment